top of page

Funk Unplugged Crack Activation

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game Funk Unplugged is a 3D Platformer where you can use your musical powers to save the world! Ampy, an amplifier who has been in service for decades under some of the greatest rock legends of all time, finds himself put back to work when the G-Bots threaten to steal music away from everyone. Use and unlock Ampy's abilities, like Double-Jump, Wall-Jump, Transform, and more to traverse the world and save the day! The player will travel to the various areas to collect and fix the stolen Platinum records. The Director and his henchmen have taken these records and are instituting their own no-fun rules on everyone! The Board of Directors must be stopped, and only Ampy is up for the task. Travel to the Treble Tropics, Arctic Aria, Beathoven's Castle, and New Tempo City to fix the records and stop the G-Bots! In between missions, Ampy can change his appearance at the Ampy-Theater in the hub world, as well as try out some bonus levels, called Soundscapes! Use your abilities to navigate through over a dozen levels in search of not only the Platinum Records, but for Gold Record and Jolts to unlock new moves and customization options! 1075eedd30 Title: Funk UnpluggedGenre: Action, Adventure, CasualDeveloper:Vamped GamesPublisher:Vamped GamesRelease Date: 24 May, 2018 Funk Unplugged Crack Activation It's a fun game, a good 3D platformer, nice style and design, controls are responsive, level design is decent.. I had a lot of fun with the game. Its simple but I think every 3D platformer fan will enjoy it! It is easy at first but the last zones offer a good challenge! Controls and visuals are nice.My only complian: It would be nice to have a menu with all the collectables per level.Good good guys, keep it up!. Great 3D platformer that deserves much more exposure.. I don't ordinarily write reviews for much, but these thoughts needed to be let out. Funk Unplugged is a fresh take on a classic concept. The controls are tight and the camera angles are right (which is usually my pet peeve in a game like this, but it nailed it), which sets the scene for a lot of fun antics to be had while stunting around those G-Bots. I've already found myself compulsively scouring every corner of every level for those Jolts, Golden Records, and swag for Ampy, the avatar. The avatar customization is so diverse that my Ampy has been everything from a Viking to a Old Man, and most recently and flaming amp with a backwards baseball cap.The developer's passion and appreciation for 3d platformers shines through in this game. If you like 3D Platformers you will like this game.. I hadent played an 3d platformer in awhile and this comes out as an good one but for the people who are pickie when it could come to good models, just dont let that get you as its an great game and yes i only got thru the 1rst level as i want to do an youtube siries on it but make sure you try out the 1rst level before saying like i dont want it as if you just dont like the one enimie model and no voice acting you will be missing out so id recommend this game to people who like 3d platformers as this is not bad at all and deserves more atention so they could come out with dlc if planed ect. While I personally am not very fond of platformers, I decided to give this one a go. After playing \u201cA Hat In Time\u201d I was curious to see if any other platformer \u2018platformed\u2019\u2026 pun intended\u2026 as well as it did. While I personally believe Funk Unplugged isn\u2019t a bad game at all, it definitely isn\u2019t a great one. It\u2019s above average. For a first time developer, Vamped Games, did a great job. Of course this was not without flaw, a bit of optimization could be added in (Vega 64 = Ryzen 1800x and I found my framerate dipping at times for such a simple looking game), bugs were here and there throughout the game with one game breaking bug coming from the boss battle in the second world. For a game all about music, I found myself constantly wanting to mute the music, but unfortunately there was no specific slider for it, just personal taste is all. I did find that the music in the first level had a very rough loop, and everytime the music restarted I got a little bit more annoyed. The controls were not as tight as a virgin on prom night, but they\u2019re were definitely good. This isn\u2019t a revolutionary platformer, and it didn\u2019t bring anything new to the genre. However, I still found it to be a lot better in terms of overall completion, than most Triple A games on launch\u2026 looking at you Battlefield 4\u2026\tThe game did mix up the platforming from time to time, every world had a section where it became a side scroller platformer which I thought was nice. Changed up the game play a bit and made it a bit refreshing. Personally I despise traditional side scrolling platformers, but I don\u2019t let my bias influence my rating on this game. One of the core mechanics used to progress through the game were a bit lacking in TLC. The wall jump that you unlock seemed to work best when looking forward at both walls. A part of the map I was on seemed a bit unreliable when I tried to do the wall jump segment. The story was rather odd but not bad. Someone stole your stuff, you have to get it back. The game offers multiple skins to unlock or find within the levels, as well as hats. This adds a nice bit of replayability for those people who are seeking to 100% the game. Unfortunately, there being no achievements at the moment (assuming they will be added) kinda makes it a case of \u201cjust believe when I say I unlocked everything\u201d. After unlocking the final world, I found that collecting the golden records was meaningless beyond completion since they didn\u2019t offer anything else other than a perfection score.\tThis being a first impression review, I didn\u2019t take the time to 100% the game to see if it had any secrets to offer so perhaps gaining all the Golden Records could unlock something extra. Personally hating most platformers, I didn\u2019t care enough to endure to find out. Again, this is not to say that the game is bad. If you are the kind of person who enjoys platformers, this game offers a few hours worth of content to keep you busy. For a 15$ price tag, I feel it may be a few dollars to much for what it offers, but again, I got bored halfway through the game and rushed the last world just to beat the final boss. Speaking of bosses\u2026 the first few are easy\u2026 the last fight was mind numbingly tedious but it\u2019s 3 AM and my platforming skills weren\u2019t up to snuff. Over all the game is easy. Granted I am 22 so for those of us who aren\u2019t as skill at games, this could be a harder game for you. So for those of us who KNOW what we are doing and how to play, don\u2019t expect much of a challenge. I felt as if the target audience was for the young crowd. References to memes\u2026 dead memes\u2026 and some if not most of the jokes the characters offered didn\u2019t seem all to funny. Personally I find very few things funny to begin with so this is just a personal opinion.\tOverall the game is not bad at all. I congratulate the developers for the work they have done. One more side note, after completing the final boss battle, I had learned through an in game conversation, that there will be free DLC to come which now that I think about it, justifies the 15$ price tag a bit more. I believe the replayability of this game could easily be extended through mod support and custom levels. If you are lower on the PC spectrum for performance than I am, do keep in mind that when the frames drop, the mouse sensitivity increases\u2026 This seems to be a common Unity problem, and with such should be addressed since it can be a hindrance to one\u2019s ability to platform properly. Overall I would have to give the game a 7 out of 10. I comprised a list of bugs that I had found when I was carefully taking my time on the levels. There may be more in the final world but I didn\u2019t take the time to find out. So below (spoiler alerted) are a list of bugs and problems I found in the game for the developer to fix or ponder on. Thank you for the game! Keep up the great work, and welcome to the gaming industry.- TrashPandaInvisible barriers seem to be lacking in certain areas. Was able to climb and run around on the invisible ceiling in the first level.Sometimes you get stuck on flat terrain. Can be hindrance to speed runs.Mouse sensitivity is dependant on framerate. High FPS means less sensitivity. Seems to be common unity problem. Visual glitch? Entire ocean on Second level vibrates harder than Michael J FoxFloating plant on second level breaks my immersionLevel 3 has a rising platform that is fairly glitchy to stand onIf the volts get to close to a wall and fall inside, you cannot pick them up. They should abide by collision boxes alsoIceworld lvl 2 I was able to exploit the elevator to not have to do ANYTHING at all or dodge anythingMissing textures on building near purple gate on iceworld lvl 3 ski slope Feel free to contact me at trashpandattv@gmail.com and I can provide you with clips from the review stream I did to help you pin point bugs and fix them quicker, or contact me through steam Review Editted to remove bugs that have been patched.. Funk Unplugged reminds me of the good old days of coming home from school and playing super mario 64 for hours. Surprisingly fun.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jasc.Paint.Shop.Pro.v9.01.retail-FOSI Utorrent

Jasc.Paint.Shop.Pro.v9.01.retail-FOSI Utorrent >> http://fancli.com/18w3h5 f5574a87f2 The trend was continued in its later versions JASC Paint Shop Pro 8 and JASC Paint Shop Pro 9. Corel acquired JA

Upgrade Firmware Samsung Syncmaster T22020

Upgrade Firmware Samsung Syncmaster T22020 >> http://fancli.com/18w3ho f5574a87f2 Download Owner's Manuals & Firmware Updates from Samsung Dowload Center.. Upgrade Firmware Samsung Syncmaster T22020

bottom of page